A Change in Plans

My camera has suffered another nervous collapse, which means a change in plans regarding my Indianapolis history tour by bicycle.  I need to take account of the photos I’ve already taken to see what I can scrape together.  Until then, a brief sampling of my camera’s current output:

.063

.Portrait in my dining room

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.099.

.Portrait of Rick Astley from a magazine

..146

.Kristen and Dave in Moscow, end of January, 1994.

~ by dblomenb on June 29, 2009.

One Response to “A Change in Plans”

  1. I wish my camera were this cool.

Leave a Reply

 
